Über uns

Vertriebsgebiet Baden-Württemberg


Pasquale Corrado

Repräsentant - Vertriebsaußendienst
Büro München / Martinsried

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 74 49 26-61
Telefax: +49 (0) 89 / 74 49 26-10
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 96 31 31 16
E-Mail: pasquale.corrado@hps-solutions.de


Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner im Innendienst:
Herr Arno Bergmann
Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 74 49 26-14 | arno.bergmann@hps-solutions.de

Postleitzahlen
88

Massimo Nigliazzo

Repräsentant - Vertriebsaußendienst
Büro Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 74 49 26-54
Telefax: +49 (0) 89 / 74 49 26-10
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 91 34 77 79
E-Mail: massimo.nigliazzo@hps-solutions.de

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner im Innendienst:
Frau Heike Nussbaum
Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 74 49 26-18 | heike.nussbaum@hps-solutions.de

Postleitzahlen
7

Michael Hirt

Repräsentant - Vertriebsaußendienst
Büro Ludwigshafen

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 74 49 26-58
Telefax: +49 (0) 89 / 74 49 26-10
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 / 83 95 85 0
E-Mail: michael.hirt@hps-solutions.de


Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner im Innendienst:
Herr Maximilian Zitzelsberger
Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 74 49 26-67 | maximilian.zitzelsberger@hps-solutions.de

 

Postleitzahlen
6869